Contact Us

We take care of everything

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our eight town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form below.


General enquiries

To submit a general enquiry to Cullen Kilshaw, please enter your details below and click 'Send', on receipt of your enquiry a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

Selkirk

26 High Street, Selkirk, TD7 4DD

Email: selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01750 23868

Fax: 01750 23866

Opening Hours
Array

Peebles (Legal)

Legal Offices, 1 Rowan Court, Cavalry Park, Peebles, EH45 9BU

Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01721 723999

Fax: 01721 723888

Opening Hours
Array

Peebles (Property)

Property Shop, 5 Northgate, Peebles, EH45 8RX

Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01721 723999

Fax: 01721 729236

Opening Hours
Array

Melrose (Legal)

Legal Offices, Royal Bank Chambers, High St, Melrose, TD6 9PE

Email: legal@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 822177

Fax: 01896 824488

Opening Hours
Array

Melrose (Property)

Property Shop, 7 Market Square, Melrose, TD6 9PQ

Email: melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 822796

Fax: 01896 823465

Opening Hours
Array

Kelso

43 The Square, Kelso, TD5 7HL

Email: kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01573 400399

Fax: 01573 400388

Opening Hours
Array

Jedburgh

38 High Street, Jedburgh, TD8 6DQ

Email: jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01835 863202

Fax: 01835 864016

Opening Hours
Array

Hawick

55 High Street, Hawick, TD9 9BP

Email: hawick@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01450 372336

Fax: 01450 377463

Opening Hours
Array

Galashiels

27 Market Street, Galashiels, TD1 3AF

Email: gala@cullenkilshaw.com

Tel: 01896 758311

Fax: 01896 758112

Opening Hours
Array